This article is relevant to pre-2022 versions. For the latest version see New Experience
Deleting a dashboard
A Dashboard can only be deleted if there are more than one Dashboards that exist. If there is only one saved Dashboard, the delete icon will not be visible. The icon would appear next to the settings cog.